Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


Department at a Glance

Department of Persian was established in 1957 by Late Prof. Bilquis Afaque, who was the founder teacher of this department followed by Prof. Khursheed Jahan. She joined the P.G. department in 1973. Dr. Shaheda Khanam is the present head of the department.

Report of Persian Department



The Principal

Prof. (Dr.) Dharmshila Prasad

Annual Reports

Annual Report - 2008

Annual Report - 2009

Annual Report - 2010

Annual Report - 2011

Annual Report - 2012

Annual Report - 2013

Annual Report - 2014

General Enquiry

Time for Enquiry
12 noon to 4 pm

Principal Office

Mr. Jawaid Hussain

Admission to SPSS Course
January 05, 2016

Site Admin Powered by AVIWEB.